sad girl songs

Uncategorized

Ok I kind of like to cry. It’s just such an emotional release and it reminds me that I have feelings more complex than anger and disdain lol. So I have quite a few songs in my arsenal that are either so pretty they make me cry or remind me of someone/something/some time in my life. And I love reminiscing (even about the bad shit) so it’s perfect for me. They just make me want to curl up in in my duvet for hours

Here’s some songs that without fail make me tear up and often times make me full-on sob:

*I nominate Sick of Losing Soulmates – Dodie as the saddest song this year

** I got surprisingly very sad making this playlist, shit

giphy (5)

Leave a Reply

